Audio / LosslessMystikal - Ghetto Fabulous

30 March 2014
Author: Big Paul
Views: 1 603, Comments: 0
  • 100
Mystikal - Ghetto FabulousName: Mystikal - Ghetto Fabulous
Genre: Dirty South
Released: December 15, 1998
Producers: Master P (exec.), Beats By the Pound (exec.), Carlos Stephens, Dez
Label: No Limit/Jive
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Quality: Lossless
Rip: tracks+.cue
Size: 352 MB
Lenght: 00:59:54

01 Round Out the Tank
02 There He Go (feat. Guillotine)
03 Keep It Hype
04 That's the Nigga
05 Ghetto Fabulous (feat. Charlie Wilson & Snoop Dogg)
06 Life Ain't Cool (feat. Silkk the Shocker, Anita Thomas & Master P)
07 I'm on Fire
08 Whacha Want, Whacha Need (feat. Busta Rhymes)
09 The Stick Up (feat. Mia X & Fiend)
10 I Smell Smoke
11 Respect My Mind (feat. Guillotine)
12 Stack Yo Chips (feat. Master P & C-Murder)
13 Dirty South, Dirty Jerz (feat. Naughty By Nature)
14 Yaah!
15 Let's Go Do It (feat. Snoop Dogg & Silkk the Shocker)
16 What's Your Alias? (feat. Fiend, Mac & Silkk the Shocker)



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.