R&B / LosslessThe Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness [FLAC]

28 August 2015
Author: odo
Views: 3 226, Comments: 0
  • 80
The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness [FLAC]Name: The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness
Genre: Alternative R&B
Year: 2015
Label: XO, Republic
Featuring: Labrinth, Ed Sheeran, Lana Del Rey
Producers: Abel Tesfaye (exec.), Jason "DaHeala" Quenneville (exec.), Illangelo (exec.), Kanye West, Max Martin, Stephan Moccio, Ben "Billions" Diehl, Million Dollar Mano, Ali Payami, Danny Boy Styles
Format: FLAC | Lossless (tracks) Спектр
Duration: 01:05:12
Size: 415 Mb
Description: Новый альбом. FLAC

01. Real Life
02. Losers (feat. Labrinth)
03. Tell Your Friends
04. Often
05. The Hills
06. Aquatinted
07. Can't Feel My Face
08. Shameless
09. Earned It
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)
13. Prisoner (feat. Lana Del Rey)
14. Angel


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.