Audio / R&BMichelle Gayle - Michelle Gayle

30 July 2018
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 1 008, Comments: 0
Michelle Gayle - Michelle Gayle Name: Michelle Gayle - Michelle Gayle
Genre: R&B, New Jack Swing
Release Date: 1993
Label: RCA
Producers: Narada Michael Walden, Dennis Charles, Ronnie Wilson, Claytoven Richardson, Mike Mani, Dave James, J. Wales, S, P Jervier, Preston Glass, Simon Climie, Blacksmith, Monty Seward
Format: mp3 | FLAC
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Size: 161 mb | 457 mb
Duration: 01:04:47
Description: Michelle Gayle is the debut album by British R&B-soul singer Michelle Gayle, released in 1994 by RCA Records of BMG UK.


01. Get Off My Back
02. Happy Just To Be With You
03. Walk With Pride
04. Looking Up
05. Girlfriend
06. Freedom
07. Personality
08. I'll Find You
09. Your Love
10. Sweetness
11. One Day
12. Say What's On Your Mind
13. Rise Up
14. Baby Don't Go
15. All Night Long


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.