Audio / R&BAlexandra Burke - The Truth Is

12 December 2018
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 504, Comments: 1
Alexandra Burke - The Truth IsName: Alexandra Burke - The Truth Is
Genre: Pop, R&B
Release Date: March 16, 2018
Label: Decca
Producers: Gordon Mills Jr, Paul Meehan, Brian Rawling
Guests: Ronan Keating
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 76 mb
Duration: 00:37:48
Description: The Truth Is is the third studio album by English singer and songwriter Alexandra Burke. It was released on 16 March 2018 through Decca Records. The album entered and peaked at number 16 on the UK Albums Chart, spending only one week in the top 100. This release also returned Burke to Scotland's Top 10 albums chart after a 9 year absence.


01. All the Things
02. Shadow
03. The Truth Is
04. In the Rain (Metrophonic Mix)
05. Say We'll Meet Again (feat. Ronan Keating)
06. Summer
07. Maybe It's Love
08. All I Need
09. Believe
10. You're Worth Holding Onto
11. Without You
#1 Lil D 13 December 2018 11:01
Ранее не слышал о такой, спасибо, послушаю.


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.