Audio / R&BAluna - Renaissance

29 August 2020
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 424, Comments: 0
Aluna - RenaissanceName: Aluna - Renaissance
Genre: R&B, Dance
Release Date: August 28, 2020
Label: Mad Decent
Producers: Altims, Aluna, Foster, GRADES, J. Lloyd, Johnny Yukon, Juny Mag, KAYTRANADA, Lido, Mr. Carmack, Noah Breakfast, Philip von Buch Scully, The Rascals, Scott Storch, SG Lewis, SickDrumz, Soko7, Triangle Park
Featuring: KAYTRANANDA, Princess Nokia, SG Lewis, Jada Kingdom, Rema
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 107 mb
Duration: 00:46:53
Description: After widespread critical acclaim as one-half of multi-platinum duo AlunaGeorge, the singer, songwriter, and producer established an unpredictable and undeniable signature sound on her 2020 solo debut, Renaissance.


01. I’ve Been Starting to Love All The Things I Hate
02. Warrior (feat. SG Lewis)
03. Sneak
04. Envious
05. Don’t Hit My Line
06. Get Paid (feat. Princess Nokia & Jada Kingdom)
07. The Recipe (feat. Rema & KAYTRANANDA)
08. Body Pump
09. Ain’t My Business
10. Off Guard
11. Back Up
12. Pressure
13. Surrender
14. Whistle


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.