Audio / SoundtracksV.A. - New York Undercover: A Night at Natalie's

14 September 2018
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 502, Comments: 0
V.A. - New York Undercover: A Night at Natalie'sName: V.A. - New York Undercover: A Night at Natalie's
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: January 13, 1998
Label: MCA Records
Producers: James Mtume
Featuring: Mary J. Blige, Chaka Khan, Teena Marie, K-Ci & JoJo, 112, Brownstone, Gerald Levert, Michael DeLorenzo, B.B. King, Xscape, Tito Nieves, Barrio Boys
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR
Size: 124 mb
Duration: 00:52:24
Description: The soundtrack to the Fox television show New York Undercover with a slection of urban R&B songs.


01. Teena Marie - Wishing On A Star
02. Brownstone - Don't Ask My Neighbor
03. Gerald Levert - A Song For You
04. Chaka Khan - Sweet Thing
05. Michael DeLorenzo - Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
06. B.B. King - The Thrill Is Gone
07. 112 - After The Love Has Gone
08. Xscape - All This Love
09. Tito Nieves - Lo Prometido Es Deuda
10. Mary J. Blige - Our Love
11. Barrio Boys - A Love Of Your Own
12. K-Ci & JoJo - Love Ballad


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.