Misc.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Tomorrowland 2018 EP

5 August 2018
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 952, Comments: 0
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Tomorrowland 2018 EPName: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Tomorrowland 2018 EP
Genre: Dance, Trap
Release Date: August 3, 2018
Label: Smash The House, Epic Amsterdam, Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands
Producers: Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Hardwell, Nicky Romero, KSHMR, W&W, MOGUAI, Bassjackers
Guests: Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Steve Aoki, Nicky Romero, Hardwell, KSHMR, W&W, MOGUAI, Bassjackers
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 59 mb
Duration: 00:27:04
Description: New EP by DJ duo from Belgium.


01. Unity (feat. Hardwell)
02. Here We Go (Hey Boy, Hey Girl) [feat. Nicky Romero]
03. Opa (feat. KSHMR)
04. Arcade Mammoth (feat. W&W & MOGUAI)
05. All I Need (feat. Gucci Mane & Bassjackers) [DVLM X Bassjackers VIP MIX]
06. The Jungle (feat. Bassjackers)
07. When I Grow Up (feat. Wiz Khalifa) [DVLM X Brennan Heart VIP MIX]
08. Crowd Control (feat. Steve Aoki & W&W) [3 Are Legend Remix]


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.