Misc.Nicky Jam - Íntimo

10 November 2019
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 258, Comments: 0
Nicky Jam - ÍntimoName: Nicky Jam - Íntimo
Genre: Latin, Reggaeton
Release Date: November 1, 2019
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Producers: Afro Bros, Chris Jeday, Dímelo Flow, Gaby Music, g.o.k.b, Jeon, Jhon El Diver, Reggi “El Auténtico”, Rike Music, The Rudeboyz, Saga WhiteBlack
Featuring: J Balvin, Anuel AA, Ozuna, Darell, Rauw Alejandro, Sech
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 122 mb
Duration: 00:45:53
Description: Íntimo is the seventh album by Nicky Jam.


01. Sin Filtro
02. Tequila
03. Whine Up (feat. Anuel AA)
04. Maniquí
05. Perdóname (feat. Darell)
06. Novia Nueva
07. Quisieras (feat. Rauw Alejandro)
08. Destino
09. Come y Te Vas
10. Borracho
11. La Toco
12. Atrévete (feat. Sech)
13. Te Robaré (feat. Ozuna)
14. X (feat. J Balvin)
15. La Promesa (La Calle)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.