MixtapesFred the Godson - Fat Boy Fresh

12 March 2014
Author: marstle
Views: 2 294, Comments: 1
  • 80
Fred the Godson - Fat Boy FreshName: Fred the Godson - Fat Boy Fresh
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: March 11, 2014
Producers: Boy Boy, Rick Hertz, Masspike Miles, Base Beats, J. Quest, The Elements, Eboniks, FREAK, Sarom, Mr. Authentic, Sunny Heights, S Dot Pro
Guests: French Montana, Vado, Chevy Woods, Bad Lucc, Masspike Miles, Raelis, Dizzy Wright, Tyler Wood, Main Man, Mally Stakz, Bam Vito, Cory Gunz, Reef Hustle, Jaquae
Format: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Size: 124 Mb
Duration: 00:58:00
Description: Новинка! Official Mixtape.

01 Intro
02 Nothing to Do (feat. Bad Lucc)
03 Everything (feat. Vado & French Montana)
04 Walking Clouds (feat. Masspike Miles)
05 She Call Me God 2
06 I Aint Perfect (feat. Raelis)
07 Quarter Past Three
08 Floetry (feat. Dizzy Wright & Chevy Woods)
09 Real Nigga Anthem (feat. Tyler Wood)
10 Share With Yall (feat. Raelis)
11 Zimmerman (feat. Main Man)
12 The Sermon
13 1st & 15th (feat. Mally Stakz)
14 Elbow Grease (feat. Bam Vito)
15 Prey (feat. Cory Gunz)
16 Prisoners Poetry (feat. Reef Hustle)
17 What They Die for (feat. Jaquae)
#1 Maxsut 24 September 2018 12:07
Качественный микстейп

фанат арабской сложной электроники ©

I'm gettin' too old 4 this shit! ©


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.