MixtapesDJ Sammy B-Side - Highly Focused Selections Mixtape Vol. 1

31 August 2015
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 2 802, Comments: 0
  • 60
DJ Sammy B-Side - Highly Focused Selections Mixtape Vol. 1Name: DJ Sammy B-Side - Highly Focused Selections Mixtape Vol. 1
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: High Focus
Producer: DJ Sammy B-Side
Featuring: Leaf Dog, The Four Owls, Jam Baxter, Verb T, Fliptrix, Kashmere, Ramson Badbonez, Edward Scissortongue, BVA, Dabbla, DJ Manipulate, Brothers Of The Stone, Dead Players, Rag N Bone Man, Sonnyjim
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (Спектр)
Size: 128 Mb
Duration: 00:54:11
Description: DJ Sammy B-Side has meticulously gone through the ever growing High Focus crates and carefully pulled out a delicately balanced selection of bangers and gems from the HF arsenal for your listening pleasure.

01. DJ Sammy B-Side – Highly Focused Intro
02. The Four Owls – Much Too Much feat. Dirty Dike
03. Dirty Dike – Hi I’m James (Leaf Dog Remix)
04. Jam Baxter – Banana Shaped Armour Plates
05. Verb T – Tearing Down The Sky feat. Fliptrix & Kashmere (Leaf Dog Remix)
06. Ramson Badbonez – Desperation
07. Fliptrix – Heart Full Of Love
08. Leaf Dog – It’s All Me
09. Edward Scissortongue – Please Say Something (Pete Cannon Remix)
10. DJ Sammy B-Side – Average Funk Fam
11. BVA – This Love Is Love
12. Dirty Dike – Rapping Over Silence Feat. Dabbla & DJ Manipulate
13. Fliptrix – Sounds
14. Edward Scissortongue – Garotte (Empire Of Sloth Remix)
15. Verb T – I Remain
16. Brothers Of The Stone – Meditation feat. Vinnie Paz
17. Dead Players – Kneedeep
18. BVA – Look In The Mirror
19. Rag N Bone Man & Leaf Dog – Digging For Gold feat. Sonnyjim


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.