Mixtapes1 Da Boy - Don't Watch Me Watch Tv

18 June 2017
Author: KXNG_J
Views: 311, Comments: 0
  • 100
1 Da Boy - Don't Watch Me Watch TvArtist: 1 Da Boy
Album: Don't Watch Me Watch Tv
Year: 2008
Label: Black Grove 401 Records, L.L.C.
Genre: Hip-Hop
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 67:29
Featuring: Lil KeKe, E-Class, Bigg 3rd, Nate Digidi, Lil Kano, Kareem, Ofoesho, Rio Guever, Mookie Jones
Producers: Shadow Black, Nate Digidi, Cy Fyre, Lil Sam
Size: 148 mb

1 Introducing 1 Da Boy
2 You Know Tha Boy Rock
3 The Anthem [feat Lil KeKe]
4 Big Business
5 Whoa Now
6 This That [feat Mookie Jones, Lil Kano]
7 Commercial Break
8 Buckin' Like I Own This [feat E-Class, Lil Kano]
9 Doin My Thang
10 Hottest Ones
11 Roll Up That Good [feat Rio Guever]
12 I Know They Don't Like Me [feat Kareem]
13 Commercial Break
14 Don't Watch Me - Watch TV
15 Its Goin Down
16 Taste and See [feat Ofoesho, Nate Digidi]
17 Delta 88 [feat Bigg 3rd]
18 Fat Boy Fresh
19 Fly Shit
20 Playa Please [feat Nate Digidi]
21 How Does It Feel [feat Nate Digidi]
22 Stay Tuned to this Channel



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.