MixtapesMickey Factz - The Inspiration: The Leak Vol. 2

15 March 2010
Author: Kidd
Views: 1 874, Comments: 1
  • 80
Mickey Factz - The Inspiration: The Leak Vol. 2Name: Mickey Factz - The Inspiration: The Leak Vol. 2
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2008
Format: mp3
Quality: 128-256 kbps
Size: 95,5 mb
Duration: 00:58:06
Description: Имеется полная его дискография,если нужно могу выложить. Творчество разноплановое от работы с Tanya Morgan до Cool Kids.

01 Overdose (feat. Drake & Travis McCoy) (prod by. Omen)
02 Jumanji (feat. Nakim, Nymesys, Charlie Clips, Smoke DZA & Curtains) (prod by. H-Storm for Beatz Galaw Music Group)
03 Live Water (feat. Lauryn Hill)
04 Good Money (prod by. 9th Wonder)
05 Naturally (feat. Jade)
06 Rockin N Rollin (prod by. Precize)
07 6 Letter Words (prod by. Jet Audio)
08 Machine Gun
09 Rockin N Rollin (Remix) (feat. The Cool Kids)
10 Incredible (prod by. Sebastian)
11 Keep Moving (feat. Fresh Daily)
12 Africa (feat. D'Anglelo)
13 We Aint (feat. Tanya Morgan) (prod by. AEON)
14 Sublime (prod by. Precize)
15 Going Nowhere (prod by. Precize)
16 The Rush (feat. Smoke Dza) (prod by. Ibe)
17 The Inspiration (prod by. Black Friday)
18 Swahililand (feat. Jesse Boykins & Cocoa Sarai)
19 Pick Up The Bass Snippet (prod by. Precize)
#1 Experimentikah Sido 15 March 2010 21:24
давай выкладывай



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.