MixtapesDj Hella Yella, Dj Nappi & Bedstuy Gab - The Bedstuy Hulk

15 November 2010
Author: Dope Boi
Views: 1 162, Comments: 1
  • 60
Dj Hella Yella, Dj Nappi & Bedstuy Gab - The Bedstuy HulkName: Dj Hella Yella, Dj Nappi & Bedstuy Gab - The Bedstuy Hulk
Genre: Texas Rap
Release Date: 2010
Format: mp3
Quality: 200 Kbps
Size: 83.8 mb
Description: 2011 SEA Nominee's DJ Hella Yella, DJ Nappi along with up and coming songwriter/rapper Bedstuy Gab bring you his 2nd street album of 2010 The Bedstuy Hulk. Exact tracks off of this project resulted in Wyclef Jean labeling Bedstuy Gab as "One of the best rapper's out." треки на зацен
Жёсткая рэпчина


1. The Bedstuy Hulk Intro Produced by Da New Kid
2. Press Record Produced by The Innovators
3. I'm Ready Produced by The Innovators
4. Fallback Featuring Spark Da Beast, Hoody G, B.SMITH, Ray C Produced by whiz-KIDDA
5. Get This Money Produced by Da New Kid
6. How I Am Produced by Barron Boys
7. Heineken Crown Produced by Woodknock
8. Never Gonna Get It Produced by The Innovators
9. Why I Wanna Get Wit You Produced by The Innovators
10. Bedstuy Hulk Produced by Hurrikane RG
11. Where I'm From Produced by PRIME TRACKS
12. Throw Up Produced by Hurrikane RG
13. Sex You Up Featuring Don Blaze Produced by Don Blaze
14. Say It In Song Produced by Worldwide
15. Horse Carriage Produced by Barron Boys
16. Take It Back - Bonus Track
#1 azixx 13 December 2010 17:13
niceee... thank

Texas shit listener...
*Lil Flip fan*


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.