Albums80's Babies - Sonic Music

31 July 2015
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 2 445, Comments: 2
  • 80
80's Babies - Sonic MusicName: 80's Babies (Tall Black Guy & Dee Jackson) - Sonic Music
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 18 May 2010
Producer: Tall Black Guy
Featuring: Chaka B, Crooked I, Knoc Turn'al, Pathfinders, Kazi the Blak, Allegra Dolores, IE, Jelify, Midflex, Sorce, Famsquadilliana, Savy, Iris, Yng Sin, 1773
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR V0 kbps
Size: 116 Mb
Duration: 01:02:20
Description: Дебютный альбом дуэта. Hip hop in it's purest form. All production done by super producer Tall Black Guy and emceed by Dee Jackson (with special guest appearances)

01. Sonic Music Intro
02. Do Dat Do Dat
03. Cant You See
04. Technology (featuring Chaka B)
05. Popular Stranger (featuring Chaka B)
06. Wait A Minute (featuring Midflex & Famsquadilliana)
07. Liberation (featuring 1773 & K Sera)
08. C.O.B ( Control Our Block) (featuring Crooked I & Knoc Turn'al)
09. I Wanna Talk To You
10. The Groove (featuring Iris & Savy)
11. Man's World (featuring Yng Sin)
12. Frequency (featuring Kazi the Blak & Allegra Dolores)
13. Mic Control (featuring Pathfinders, Sorce, IE, & Jelify)
14. Fighting Demons
15. Thank You
16. Yusef Rumperfield Outro (You Are The Star)
#1 dilla_joint 1 August 2015 11:38
Спасибо! Осталось второй альбом выложить.
#2 kisslyi 4 August 2015 22:03
спасиб! крутой материал!


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.