Audio / InstrumentalsCookin Soul - Marvelous Adventures Vol. 3

6 June 2018
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 609, Comments: 0
Cookin Soul - Marvelous Adventures Vol. 3 Name: Cookin Soul - Marvelous Adventures Vol. 3
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Producer: Cookin Soul
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 87 Mb
Duration: 00:37:29
Description: Instrumental compilation featuring beats that Cookin Soul created for The Game, Curren$y, Freddie Gibbs, Yung Beef, Nicki Minaj, Tink, Young Roddy and more...

01. Cocinando Filete (Instrumental)
02. NY Shining (Instrumental)
03. Ennemi Public (Instrumental)
04. Rap Check (Instrumental)
05. Be Single (Instrumental)
06. Grand Piano (Instrumental)
07. My Nigga (Instrumental)
08. Camarón (Instrumental)
09. Pon Esto en la Radio (Instrumental)
10. Dopeman (Instrumental)
11. Summer Love (Instrumental)
12. Goodbye (Instrumental)
13. Show Is Over (Instrumental)
14. Hustlers Ambition (Instrumental)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.